Results

Todd Robinson mail: todd.robinson@horse-d.eu | web: todd.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:35:51 GMT
Poll puts Clinton ahead as campaigns seek debate bounce
The debate of the century delivered.
Patrick Gonzalez mail: patrick.gonzalez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: patrick.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:50:04 GMT
WORLD VIEW: Nukes, ISIS, hackers
So you're not American. Should you care about what happened at the first presidential debate?
Harry Richardson mail: harry.richardson@klarkzon.eu | web: harry.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 06:05:42 GMT
WATCH: Debate in 2 mins
The best moments from the highly anticipated first debate between Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump.
Jimmy Reynolds mail: jimmy.reynolds@pulpfrictions.com | web: jimmy.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:59:52 GMT
GAFFES: Unforgettable debates
Presidential debates are about ideas, tough questions -- and gaffes.
Sean Watson mail: sean.watson@pulpfrictions.com | web: sean.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:13:13 GMT
Review: Trump pays price for breaking rules of theater
Theater critic Kate Maltby says Donald Trump tried to narrate his own debate and write his own review, leaving Hillary Clinton's failings as a lead performer unaddressed.
Allen Carter mail: allen.carter@innovation-km.com | web: allen.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:10:51 GMT
Reality Check: Truth and lies
Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump clashed Monday in their first head-to-head debate of the general election season, with Trump in particular straying from the truth, CNN's Reality Check Team found.
Sean Mason mail: sean.mason@daftest.website | web: sean.daftest.website | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:51:39 GMT
6 takeaways: Trump loses cool
Hillary Clinton stepped onto the debate stage Monday night determined to show that only one candidate is ready to be president.
Adam Torres mail: adam.torres@geheime.club | web: adam.geheime.club | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:08:55 GMT
Verdict: 'Where Clinton damaged Trump'
CNN commentators and guest analysts offer their take on Monday night's presidential candidate debate. The opinions expressed in these commentaries are solely those of the authors.
Dennis Roberts mail: dennis.roberts@klarkzon.eu | web: dennis.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:46:23 GMT
Missing: What both avoided talking about
The circus of politics can often be a distraction from actual policy -- and last night's debate proved no exception when it came to the subject of foreign affairs.
Douglas Washington mail: douglas.washington@geheime.club | web: douglas.geheime.club | when:
Quiz: Are you more Clinton or Trump?
Kevin Ramos mail: kevin.ramos@horse-d.eu | web: kevin.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:28:38 GMT
Tom Hanks crashes Central Park wedding photo
Your wedding photos are probably winning when Tom Hanks photobombs them.
Mark Martinez mail: mark.martinez@klarkzon.eu | web: mark.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:22:16 GMT
I'll purge 'evil spirit' in jail, says jihadist
The International Criminal Court on Tuesday sentenced Islamic militant Ahmad al-Faqi al-Mahdi to nine years of imprisonment for destroying ancient shrines in Mali.
Alan Cox mail: alan.cox@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: alan.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 09:20:30 GMT
MH17: Russia - any missile was Ukraine's
Just days before the release of a report into the investigation into the fate of Malaysian Airlines Flight 17, Russia's defense ministry released radar data which, it alleges, shows that if the plane was shot down, it was done so by Ukrainian forces.
Carl Harrison mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: carl.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:44:23 GMT
Twin bomb attacks hit Germany
Two separate bomb attacks took place in the German city of Dresden Monday night, according to Saxony police. One of the attacks targeted a mosque while the second targeted the International Congress Center of Dresden.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 08:20:15 GMT
'This isn't Pompeii, this is Aleppo'
At least 26 people have been killed, including six children, in airstrikes from Monday, which have targeted rebel-held areas of the northern Syrian city of Aleppo, according to the UK-based monitoring group Syrian Observatory for Human Rights (SOHR).
Travis Gonzales mail: travis.gonzales@thedarkswans.com | web: travis.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:00:43 GMT
Women's tennis No. 1 wins mustache bet
"Movember" has come a month or so early for Torben Beltz -- but the coach of new women's tennis No. 1 Angelique Kerber is happy to let his facial hair keep growing and growing.
Glenn Bryant mail: gmail@pulpfrictions.com | web: glenn.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:52:02 GMT
This is the world's best airport
Joshua Harrison mail: joshua.harrison@geheime.club | web: joshua.geheime.club | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:16:23 GMT
England coach caught in undercover sting
England soccer coach Sam Allardyce is fighting for his future after seemingly admitting on video that he's skirted FIFA rules on player ownership.
Todd Kennedy mail: todd.kennedy@geheime.club | web: todd.geheime.club | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 01:19:03 GMT
Secret to cheaper air travel
Frequent fliers know that in the competitive world of modern airlines, it takes a skilled player to spot the good deals among the gimmicks.
Glenn Reynolds mail: glenn.reynolds@klarkzon.eu | web: glenn.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:04:40 GMT
Naomi Watts and Liev Schreiber split
Another longstanding Hollywood couple have taken fans by surprise with their breakup.
Edward Mcdonald mail: edward.mcdonald@hockeymail.de | web: edward.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:58:42 GMT
Good Samaritans rescue 9-year-old from flipped SUV
Dozens of strangers, wearing everything from suits to shorts and flip-flops, came together over the weekend to rescue a 9-year-old girl trapped beneath a flipped-over SUV near Tampa, Florida.
Walter Watson mail: walter.watson@klarkzon.eu | web: walter.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 06:21:41 GMT
Why this is revered in China
To the untrained eye it's a simple piece of jewelry -- but don't let its modesty fool you.
Kenneth Harris mail: kenneth.harris@daftest.website | web: kenneth.daftest.website | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:56:35 GMT
Is this the new Gangnam Style?
So if you have a pen, and combine it with a pineapple, what do you have?
Vincent Martin mail: yahoo@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: vincent.onlyforyounotfor.me | when:
SpaceX: Are engines fit for Mars flight?
Nicholas Robinson mail: nicholas.robinson@daftest.website | web: nicholas.daftest.website | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 01:18:07 GMT
Water plumes on Jupiter's moon
Could a second celestial object in our solar system host living organisms?
Kevin Ellis mail: google@klarkzon.eu | web: kevin.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 23:14:48 GMT
Mexico's supercar: Is it any good?
With Vuhl, brothers are Guillermo and Iker Echevarría are looking to can exploit a gap between a number of established supercar rivals.
Travis Boyd mail: travis.boyd@affablyhomonym.com | web: travis.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:44:57 GMT
Killer diseases most haven't heard of
Diseases caused by fungi are deadlier than many think, killing around 1.5 million people globally each year.
Anthony Parker mail: anthony.parker@geheime.club | web: anthony.geheime.club | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 08:26:00 GMT
Ryder Cup captain reveals 'secret weapon'
From goldfish in team colors to motivational speeches from inspiring leaders, Ryder Cup captains are always looking for an edge.
Philip Carter mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: philip.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 08:00:57 GMT
Roman coins found in ruined Japanese castle
When archeologist Hiroyuki Miyagi heard that a bunch of ancient Roman and Ottoman coins had been unearthed from the ruins of an old castle in Okinawa, he initially thought it was a hoax.
Steve Harrison mail: steve.harrison@geheime.club | web: steve.geheime.club | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:01:17 GMT
The incredible story behind this
Marvel's go-to film photographer, Michael Muller, has shot blockbuster movie posters (including "Captain America: Civil War" and "Deadpool" this year alone), platinum-selling album covers for the likes of Rihanna and Red Hot Chili Peppers, and campaigns for Nike, Speedo, Sony and HBO, among others.
Marvin Turner mail: marvin.turner@affablyhomonym.com | web: marvin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:18:09 GMT
Quirky charm in Canadian wine country
A sort of modernized log cabin with a sweeping view over a dramatic valley, the Hatch looks more like a wilderness camp than a winery.
Dennis Ramirez mail: dennis.ramirez@hockeymail.de | web: dennis.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:51:34 GMT
Monaco Yacht Show: Weird, wonderful and extravagant
The weird, wonderful and extravagant touch down on the Cote d'Azur for the 26th edition of the Monaco Yacht Show.
Sean Martinez mail: sean.martinez@geheime.club | web: sean.geheime.club | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 11:21:25 GMT
Win or lose, has Trump normalized racial intolerance?
Win or lose, Donald Trump has successfully normalized our worst racial impulses for all the world to see, writes Peniel Joseph.
Peter Rivera mail: peter.rivera@thedarkswans.com | web: peter.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 20 Sep 2016 08:42:20 GMT
Is dehorning rhinos the right thing to do?
The large bull rhino was about a hundred meters away. The jeep carrying the darting team moved closer, there was a popping sound and the bull twitched and moved off with a dart clearly visible in his upper leg. Within two minutes he was down on his knees. The dehorning team approached quickly, attached blinkers to cover his eyes as a group of ranch hands held him down and attached a rope to his back leg.
Kevin Burns mail: kevin.burns@horse-d.eu | web: kevin.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:46:03 GMT
Arnold Palmer: The King and his mulligan
Eliott C. McLaughlin remembers his brush with the late Arnold Palmer, 'The King', at Augusta's Par-3 Contest.
Carl Ramirez mail: carl.ramirez@hockeymail.de | web: carl.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:01:25 GMT
Half of US voters will always be disappointed
Come November 9th, I am certain to be disappointed by the outcome of the presidential race. Whether the electoral map plays into the hands of Hillary Clinton or Donald Trump, America will find itself retreating into illiberal, inward-looking policies, led by either one of the two least-inspiring candidates D.C. has ever managed to cook up.
Fred Jordan mail: fred.jordan@affablyhomonym.com | web: fred.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:47:08 GMT
Ai Weiwei: China's legal system is unfair
Xia Lin and I met in 2010.
Louis Watson mail: louis.watson@innovation-km.com | web: louis.innovation-km.com | when:
No fees on International Payments
Jeff Ward mail: jeff.ward@affablyhomonym.com | web: jeff.affablyhomonym.com | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Louis Mitchell mail: yahoo@geheime.club | web: louis.geheime.club | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Louis Butler mail: louis.butler@pulpfrictions.com | web: louis.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Douglas Ellis mail: yahoo@daftest.website | web: douglas.daftest.website | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Joshua Perez mail: google@geheime.club | web: joshua.geheime.club | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Johnny Warren mail: johnny.warren@affablyhomonym.com | web: johnny.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Travis Gibson mail: travis.gibson@ventredi.eu | web: travis.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Mark Robinson mail: mark.robinson@hockeymail.de | web: mark.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
Marvin Cruz mail: marvin.cruz@horse-d.eu | web: marvin.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:19:28 GMT
Donald Trump's 'The art of the interjection'
Donald Trump had a lot to say during Monday night's presidential debate, and a lot of it came while Hillary Clinton was speaking.
Shawn Cox mail: shawn.cox@klarkzon.eu | web: shawn.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:54:22 GMT
North Korea shows off its Air Force
In a one-off for the secretive country, North Korea has hosted its first ever airshow.
Billy Howard mail: billy.howard@hockeymail.de | web: billy.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 11:21:42 GMT
How the Arnold Palmer drink originated
Arnold Palmer, known as "the King" for his transformative legacy in golf, has died at the age of 87. He had a drink named after him -- a mix of lemonade and iced tea.
more